Buttons!

Recently I entered a competition on Buttons by Benji blog and I WON! Yippee!

I won the chance to design my own buttons and then have them. I designed them around a test knit I have just finished knitting called La Petite. Dusky pink and grey stripes in uneven stripes like the jersey.

My Vintage Haze buttons on the La Petite knit top.

My Vintage Haze buttons on the La Petite knit top.

Here are some more photo’s of the La Petite which is yet to be released.

Ariana in her new top.

Ariana in her new top.

I also won $20 credit to spend on more buttons. I chose these wee beauties.

buttons collage

 

Check out more new buttons on Buttons by Benji.

Kate XXX

2 Comments

Filed under buttons, Knitting, My children, Test knits, Wool dying

2 responses to “Buttons!

  1. Congrats Kate! I love your buttons and only wish I had your skill and creativity!

Leave a comment