Gosh!

I spent a good hour or so listing all my finished projects on Ravelry – it is so cool to see them all in one spot. Some items I couldn’t remember the yarn used but oh well! Lots of them were gifts too which is great. I hope they were well worn & loved as much as I enjoyed knitting them.

There are so many fantastic patterns on that website it is a worry!!!! I am now dreaming of so many projects it is silly. ๐Ÿ˜†

Well no knitting but call it prepartaion instead was acheived today. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment

Filed under Chit chat

Leave a Reply

