Jolly Jumbucks yarn is delish!

OMG it is devine the choices of colours and then you choose what type of wool and ply you want – heaven. I am going into a Jolly Jumbuck co-op to hopefully boost my yarn stash with some gorous yarn as a discounted rate. Excited but it is a bit pricey so a treat. I have a few patterns in mind to use them with so looking forward to that part. I usually fall in love with wool and it;’s colour and then eventually decide what I want to do with it.

I am lusting after a few colourways but am hoping I can get Tiffany’s Chocolates and Mermaid’s Lair.

Right better get back to my hot cup of tea and magazine to have a break while both girls are having a nap. Rare treat!

1 Comment

Filed under Chit chat, Knitting

One response to “Jolly Jumbucks yarn is delish!

  1. I did some seriously drolling over the JJ yarn yesterday, just DEVINE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

