My baby is 11 months old today

Gosh I so can’t believe how time has gone so quickly. I can remember this time last year with a big belly anticipating another daughter into our family ando now she is 11 months old!

Β 

I took some photos of Makayla before while her big sister was asleep (in the cot no less!!! πŸ˜† Crazy big sister!) I have captured her eyes just right plus some photos she has her cheeky smile or serious look – the many side to our beautiful daughter. I hope you enjoy them. πŸ™‚

Cheeky Makayla

Cheeky Makayla

Pensive Makayla

Pensive Makayla

Standing up

Standing up

Playing with Daddy

Playing with Daddy

Big Sister (3 & 3/4) asleep in Makayla's bed!

Big Sister (3 & 3/4) asleep in Makayla's bed!

3 Comments

Filed under Chit chat, Family, My children

3 responses to “My baby is 11 months old today

  1. She is just BEAUTIFUL, Kate!! You need to pop up some more pics of your BIG girl too;-)

    • chevgirl

      I know Sharon but believe it or not she gets shy now!!!! I have taken some tonight but not sure if they are ok or not. Thanks for ckecking up on us πŸ™‚

  2. Julia aka j-j

    Too cute!
    Thanks for all the updates Kate πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

