Juat cos I can!

On Friday a friend from TNN and another forum gifted us a Mid Winter Secret Santa present as the swap person who was meant to gift to us has gone AWOL on TNN so Julia stepped in to her place.

Here are some photos of us being spolit!

Miss 3 about to open her present

Miss 3 about to open her present

Opeing....wow what is this!!!

Opeing....wow what is this!!!

One very happy wee girl!

One very happy wee girl!

Miss 1's turn

Miss 1's turn

My princesses posing together with their new Booticlicios Tutu's

My princesses posing together with their new Booticlicios Tutu's

Miss # opening my parcel

Miss 3 opening my parcel

 

My pressies! Two balls of wool (one used for my slippers), funky toliet bag with 3 compartments, chocolate and a jounal and key ring.

My pressies! Two balls of wool (one used for my slippers), funky toliet bag with 3 compartments, chocolate and a jounal and key ring.

2 Comments

Filed under Chit chat, Family, My children

2 responses to “Juat cos I can!

  1. Jo

    those tutu’s are just the cutest 🙂

  2. Julia

    It was so my pleasure to spoil you all~! I love the one of the two girls posing together!!

Leave a Reply

