Here they are ready to go!

I bought a wool winder from a lady off TNN as my old one I was gifted had broken and given up the ghost. So here is what the two hanks I dyed last week look like all wound up in a ball ready to go.

Yum! I named this one Seaweed.

Yum! I named this one Seaweed.

Top view

Top view

and how it looks being knitted! LOVE it.

and how it looks being knitted! LOVE it.

Close of yarn & cable on my new Milo project

Close of yarn & cable on my new Milo project

Here is the other hank which I named Rhubarb:

Rhubarb yarn cake ready to be knitted

Rhubarb yarn cake ready to be knitted

Together!

Together!

I have a project planned for it too so watch this space! 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Knitting, Wool dying

One response to “Here they are ready to go!

  1. they look BEAUTIFUL! kate, welldone!

Leave a Reply

