Birthday present for a 4 year old (Boy version)

My eldest daughter has been invited to a boy’s 4th birthday party reather belatedly on Saturday (she is the only girl going) so had to think about a present for him. I decided on the popular Aunt Maggie’s Slippers that I did for my girl and hubby and myself. I used some stash yarn including some hand dyed by me and whipped up a pair of child size slippers over two days (amongst other knitting projects).

Here they are ready to be wrapped:

Ethan's slippers

Ethan's slippers

Ariana (almost Miss 4) modelling them

Ariana (almost Miss 4) modelling them

Toasty warm

Toasty warm

1 Comment

Filed under Gifts, Knitting

One response to “Birthday present for a 4 year old (Boy version)

Leave a Reply

