Blogtober #21 Blue

Blue is my favourite colour if I had to name one. Mostly the deep sky blue or the beautiful crystal clear blue of the seas around New Zealand.

Blue skies - view from our house

Blue skies - view from our house

Also blue of my girls eyes. How could you not like blue!

My blue eyes girls

My blue eyesd girls

Big blue eyed girl

Big blue eyed girl

My little blue eyed girl

My little blue eyed girl

Blue of the beach 10 minutes from M&D’s – Gore Bay

Gore bay - blue!

Gore bay - blue!

Not to mention I am feeling a bit blue today so thought I would find some nice photos – I feel better now! Mind you chocolate and a V energy drink helped too! OH and sitting down knitting Makayla’s bloom dress too. 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Blogtober, Chit chat, Family, Knitting, My children, Views a plenty

One response to “Blogtober #21 Blue

  1. judith

    Good photos. I’m home again but off to St.Johns soon.Thought I would be the first response to the today blog, mum

Leave a Reply

