Rocktober: Gin Wigmore

Well this is 100 post’s for me! Yahoooo!

Go Me!

What better way to celebrate by plugging my favourite singer from New Zealand – Gin Wigmore more commonly known as Gin. Have a look at her site and liste to her music it so rocks!!!  She is based in Australia at the moment and is doing a tour through many Aussie places so go check her out – I would if she was anywhere near here! It is hard to believe she is only 23 years old!

Gin Wigmore

Gin Wigmore

 I love her single called “Oh my” check out the video clip of it here. I must also admit I have “Oh my” as my ring tone on my mobile at the monent too! 🙂

 I also love “These Roses”,  and of course her huge hit of “Under my skin”

Go ahead and fall in love with her sound and groove along with me. She is my pick up music gal at the moment. The kids love dancing along with me to her as well. 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under Blogtober, Chit chat

3 responses to “Rocktober: Gin Wigmore

  1. Mel

    Congrats on your 100th! 🙂

  2. PJS

    congratulations on your 100th post going off to investigate Gin

Leave a Reply

