The winner for the 100 post giveaway is…..

Drumroll please!

Witht he help of random.org I chose the winning entry to my 100 post giveaway as comment #13! Unlucky for some but not for Mel of the blog I Speak Melsh. Congrats Mel – I will be emailing you soon.

Here was Mel’s winning comment entry:

October 27, 2009 at 12:40 am eAnd you made it to 100 already lol – read these posts in reverse! Congratulations And thanks for the chance to win! I think the slippers idea sounds fab

🙂

 

Blogtober was so much fun! I loved looking at inspiring blogs all over the globe!

2 Comments

Filed under Blogtober, Gifts, Uncategorized

2 responses to “The winner for the 100 post giveaway is…..

  1. Mel

    Oh my gosh!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! *happy dance* I am so pleased and excited – I have the biggest grin on my face! THANK YOU!!

Leave a Reply

