My new WIP bags

My crafty friend Sheryl from Shortly Stitches was selling some of her stash busting efforts on The Nappy Network last week or so and I HAD to have two of them. 🙂 So now I have two WIP (work in progress) bags for my knitting projects. They are stylely and ever so practical as I can keep each project well secured from prying little 15 month old fingers.

135

WIP bags and one project on the go

I have the 200g ball of watermelon from The Wool Company hidden in the WIP bagon the right. I love the tie as it has a wee toggle that helps kep it closed Very nifty and clever Sheryl! 🙂

136

Up close

137

Yet to be used WIP bag - pretty!

Leave a comment

Filed under Knitting

Leave a Reply

