kreativ award!

Holey moley! My friend Hannah AKA Rainbow Child has awardedme with the “kreativ award”. Thanks so much Hannah – I so love your encouraging comments on my blog. MWAH! 🙂

Very cool isnt it?

Now I have to list 7 things you may or may not know about me: 

Now to put my thinking hat on…… 😆

1) This past year I (and my family)  have been rather nomad like – not great to be honest but blame it on the recession. Grrr.

2) I am a farm girl so can get a bit over city life after awhile. Thank goodnes for internet shopping though! 😆

3) Like Hannah and a few friends I LOVE the Twilight series of books. I am not fanatical at all but am looing forward to the NM movie – not sure if it will make it to Ohakune’s small little theatre. Fingers crossed. Then again I will have to find someone to come with me or go by myself. Hmmm.

4) I love kiddie knitting but haven’t really tackled an item for me. My next challenge at some point.

5) I love chocolate in many forms – drinks, blocks, cakes….. han’ helped looking a Hannah’s blog and seeing her hubbie’s birthday cake she made DROOLLLL 😆 

6) I would love to have one more baby but the right time and other factors will be delaying this.

7) I could do with another yarn storage container 🙂 well I do knit to sell!

Now I have to choose 7 bloggers to pass the Kreativ Award on to…..

Now I could easily list all of my cool TNN/EBB bloggers that I know but I thought I would highlight some neat bloggers I have found during Blogtober. Ok Twinklestar is an exception as she is from EBB but her stuff is amazing as are the others. Check them out!

* More PJs (Romania)

* Twinklestar

* Of needles & honey

* Raincoats and Gumdrops

* Tinylovely

* Kiwi Stitching

* Crafty Panda

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “kreativ award!

  1. Mel

    Congrats 🙂

    Mmmmmm….. Chocolate…….

  2. wow congrats on the award. Thanks so much for passing it on to me too.

Leave a Reply

