MORE Christmas treats

Gosh the last two weeks have been busy with getting swaps I am involved with done & sent! Plus making special gifts for the kindy teachers to say thank you and a present for my mother in law for her birthday! 🙂 I am tired but pleased with myself as well.

Here are the yummy gifts I did with the help of Ariana for the two main teachers at Kindy. I found this neat idea online through someone posting about it on TNN and thought it would be perfect. It was easy to put together and Ariana was able to help me. Here is the link to the Cowboy & Cowgirl Cookie in a Jar idea.  It is neat as it there is a PDF download where you can print off the labels to pop on the jars. The back label says how to make the biscuits 🙂 The kindy teachers thought it was fantastic and they are going to make them with thie children or grandchildren over Christmas. Have a go yourself – great Christmas pressie idea!

Cookie jars (night time photo grr)

I also made more of the fantastic chocolate slice and popped it into three containers for the other teachers at kindy. I also added in some chocolate & vanilla flavoured marshmallows.

Chocolate slice with marshmallows.

The kindy gifts

Leave a comment

Filed under Baking, Gifts, Recipes, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

