My Flower Girl

Ariana (4) was a flower girl for my brother and his now wife on the 2nd of January. Unfortunatley Ariana came down with a tummy bug that had plagued me & her Dad the night before. Not great timing at all!!!!  So my poor wee poppet who has been looking forward to being their flower girl all year had to be sick on this day! Such is life.

Here are some photos on the day – there weren’t many!

Miss Ariana in the middle of the two older girls.

My poor wee poppet.

The photograpgher got gorgeous photos of her dressed up asleep on the couch before the wedding but that was about it. So I had to get her to dress up again last Wednesday and “recreate” the flower girl for some photos.

Here are some favourite photos on Mum & Dad’s beautiful lawn:

Love the wee flower detail on the straps - cleaver way of shortening the length of the straps.

Angelic

Cute smile

Garden Fairy

2 Comments

Filed under Chit chat, Family, My children

2 responses to “My Flower Girl

  1. She looks beautiful 🙂

  2. Oh poor darling!

    But doesn’t she look gorgeous in your photos!

Leave a Reply

