Blog updates

I have done a bit of blog tidying up today as I realised I hadn’t put new photos up of the March Sister’s pinafores for you to see as well as adding the Elizabeth Tunic information in the Custom Knitting area.

I have also updated the new colour ways for 2010 from The Wool Company to help as a guide for choosing colours to go with the multi/varigated wool.

So have a look around. The Dolce Beret is a great pattern for Mums and other special women in our life if you are lookjing for something for yourself or as a gift.

I also recommend Melissa from Two Little Taniwha (her Felt.co.nz store) for fantastic handmade merino clothing which make a great layer to go under Milo vests, Kaia Babydoll Tops, Eden range, Elizabeth Tunics plus the Rainbow Dress just to name a few.

Here is a photo of a size 3 merino top that Melissa sent me for my niece’s birthday – it is so cute!!! What’s more you choose the colour and also the print. You can also find Two Little Taniwha on Facebook here.

Please let me know if there is particular item you would liek me to add to the current range.

I am aware I am somewhat boy challenged with the Looking Glass Longies, Milo, Eden Vest, Hat and Vanilla soaker but is there another boy knitted pattern and/or item.

Let me know what you think.

I LOVE comments. 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under Custom Knitting, Knitting, Uncategorized

4 responses to “Blog updates

  1. Cat

    I’m love love loving the Elizabethan Tunic

  2. I think your blog is looking lovely Kate, and you have a good range of clothing for boys…I know a lovely boy appropriate pattern coming out soonish 😉

Leave a Reply

