Happy Birthday Dolly!

In my last post I wrote out the Crazy Cake recipe….and here are some photos of the 2nd cake I made from the recipe. I doubled it this time but had some problems with it being a bit gooey in the middle. I would lower the temp next time I think….

Anyway these photos are fun! Ariana wanted to celebrate her doll’s “3rd birthday” so I suggested we make the cake. Her ideas in regards to the sprinkles and wiggles. We took the cake over to my brother and sister in laws place and shared the cake love there!

M & A eying up the "birthday" cake.

Being silly!

Can we have it now Mum?

Leave a comment

Filed under Baking, My children, Recipes

Leave a Reply

