Finished items from the needles!

I have been busy I promise! I have been making some items for Craft 2.0 as us Coco Kids gals are having a stall there. I will be there in spirit as we have a very important 5th birthday to celebrate in my family! Exciting!!!!

Elizabeth Tunic size 6 - 12 months with flower embellishment

Crocheted flower with button

Milo vest with Owl Cable

Rainbow Dress size 12 months

I have also finished a bloom dress (medium) in raspberry for an order (nned to add white ribbon).

bloom (designed by tiKKi)

2 Comments

Filed under bloom, Coco Kids, Commissioned, crochet, Custom Knitting, Elizabeth Tunic, Knitting, Milo vest, Rainbow Dress, tiKKi designs

2 responses to “Finished items from the needles!

  1. Viv

    Love the Milo in that colour with the little owl, so cute. All the other stuff is nice too, but I got boys 🙂

Leave a Reply

