Something for me

is taking shape! Exciting stuff indeedy!! 🙂

I am knitting Wicked by Rachel Bishop using my yummy 100purewool in BlueV. I am nearing the bottom of the body with a few inches to go. Then I need to do the sleeves. It will be like this minus the pocket.

Wicked

Here it is so far – more has been knitted asince this photos was taken 😉

Twisted rib

Bodice increasing

Trying it out after I started the body. Excuse the bad bad pic of me :blush:

So I will keep you updated as soon as I have finished it. I can see myself wearing it on Sumer cold nights if out and about and in winter with long sleeve T’s underneath.

Leave a comment

Filed under Chit chat, Knitting

Leave a Reply

