WiCkEd!! It’s done!

Following on from my previous post, I am pleased to say I have finished my first selfish knit apart from hats & scrafs that is.

I have finished Wicked by Rachel Bishop and you can check it out here on my Ravelry page.

On me

Close up of the neckline - twisted rib

Lying flat

Out and about - damn warm top

I must confess I am not in love with the colour of the 100purewool but the softness and warmth of it is great. It does make my blue eyes stand out but I guess my self confidence is not that strong. BUT I am being brave & wearing it. A friend of mine joked I would be like a blueberry :chuckle: 😆 so I am ah um and trying to ignore that!!!! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Knitting

Leave a Reply

