Yarn swap LoVe!

I love swaps especially if everyone treats it with the same respect. I had forgotten I had the swap box coming to me when hibby said there’s a courier van here….and it wasn’t til I saw it I remembered “The SWAP!”!!!

I had a wee lookise then I had to make the tough decision of what I was going to take out…..only ONE thing. Hmmmmm. Lots of squishing this and squishing this until I decided on somethign I had seen my friend add in at the start of the swap! I have loved it since then…..

I took out a needle case designed by Jo at CrazyCrafterNZ and made by my friend Julie.

Interchangeable Needle case

Open - love the snap closure!

Needle tip storage

Plus the lady before me had placed a special wee gift for me….crocheted fluffy pink wrist warmers.

Ariana took this photo for me….

1 Comment

Filed under Swaps

One response to “Yarn swap LoVe!

Leave a Reply

