#7 Blogtober Fest: Green

I know I am behind somewhat with posting each day…I am trying but things seem against me! I am having to use hubby’s laptop as our PC needed a big overhaul – hard drive failure! I am having to get used to a fiddly wee pad thingee plus not being to access my usual photos and knitting files. Oh well!!!

Anyway, here is a new finished project I did while away last week. It is a 6 month sized wee Adam vest designed by tiKKi. I used two balls of bamboo/cotton in a lovely unisex green. So soft. It’s a quick knit – did this one in 24 hours amongst kid wrangling and nattering at Hannah’s.

Adam vest

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Adam, Blogtober, Commissioned, Cotton knits, Custom Knitting, Knitting, tiKKi designs

Leave a Reply

