#8 Blogtober Fest: 10/10/10

Yesterday was my birthday – very cool date it was as well!! I found something for myself while shopping for a Blessingway gift that I went to yesterday.

It is a Libra stone charm that is supposed to help all the positive parts of my star sign. I love the colour and idea of it so bought it as a present for myself.

Libra stone

The message

Libra charm now in kitchen

Now let’s see if my life feels more harmonious and more importantly  prosperous!! Mind you prosperity means a few things doesn’t it?! 😆

1 Comment

Filed under Blogtober, Chit chat

One response to “#8 Blogtober Fest: 10/10/10

  1. Mel

    Happy Birthday! It’s a beautiful stone, hope it brings you some good luck 😉

Leave a Reply

