#18 Blogtober Fest: Sister Cuddles

This photo says it all….

Ariana and Makayla being quiet & still together.

I cought this rare event of both girls chilling out on the floor while watching TV. There was no bickering or hair pulling etc. They are lying on an old duvet filled with feathers from my late Nana. The duvet is on my to-fix list as it has wee holes where the feathers are working their way out. I am going to make a cover for it to protect and give it more life.  🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogtober, Family, My children, Play

Leave a Reply

