Biscuit fun

I discovered a neat recipe in the Children’s Cookbook called Zesty Orange Biscuits.  The icing is orange juice icing and I used the icing set my Mum gave me last Christmas.

Beautiful Biccies

I got a bit creative (well not really, silly maybe) and popped on some letters for my friends as I am taking a plate to crfaty night tonight. Hence the random CN and other letters you may spot! 😉

Lots of them altogether

Here are some photos of Miss 5 decorating some…

Concentrating so hard

She has some decorating skills!

I made some iced lettered cookies for the neighbours as well which they liked.

2 Comments

Filed under Baking, My children

2 responses to “Biscuit fun

  1. Jo

    hehe yum, love the letters!

Leave a Reply

