Homemade Naan Bread

I made this the other night to go with our home made butter chicken and it was a hit! Miss 5 who is rather challenging in getting food into her gulped it all down with gusto and smiles. That made my day to be honest!

I used a Children’s Cookbook I got through Total Learning a few years ago….

The recipe itself made 4 naan’s and I coated them with garlic butter each side as I love garlic naans! Here are two of them before they were grilled just a few minutes each side. So quick to cook!

 

A few minutes later here they are on the kids plates ready to be eaten! YUMMMMM!

Ready to eat!

We will be making this soon I tell you!

6 Comments

Filed under Baking, Kitchen, Recipes

6 responses to “Homemade Naan Bread

  1. Trish Watton

    YUM they look good!
    Recipe please 😀

  2. Kylie

    Yummo!!!!! I would love the recipe too 🙂 , Have been meaning to pop back and say that I have made your focaccia bread that you posted about and it is the best 🙂 So thanks for sharing the recipe.

  3. Viv

    Yes, I agree, can we have the recipe please ??? We love to experiment with bread recipes 🙂

Leave a Reply

