Itti Bitti Knitting

After doing lots of knits for Craft 2.0, I have finally felt the urge to knit stuff for bubs. So I should really as she is arriving early next month!  😆 Crikey. Time can fly.

Here are some items so far…I have done a hat and have started another one…so will add more as they get done.

Just have to share.

Little Butterflies Cardigan and Confection Shrug at the top. In Threes Cardigan and Butterfly Baby Cardigan at the bottom.

My ravelry queue has a few more little baby knits I want to do…booties, long sleeved cardigans…plus I need to finish the blanket I have started for bubs. Wish me luck.

Leave a comment

Filed under Baby Knitting/crochet, Baby#3, Knitting, Little Butterflies, tiKKi designs

Leave a Reply

