Crafty MoJo

I found some crafty mojo whilst doing a recent “Kitchen Themed” swap. I must admit I got some inspiration from a link I saw on Pinterest (OMG that site is A M A Z I N G!!! You have been warned!) for the jazzed up tea towels from here. I saw some awesome bright coloured tea towels at Spotlight on special and then found some equally cool ricrac to spice them up.

I then wanted something else to go with it so had to think some more. Hard sometimes to have a bit of quiet to do this thinking thing with three children including a 3.5 month old baby!!! 😆 I had a canvas with a half done painting on it from DD1 that wasnt overlly lovely so used that as the basis for the inspiration wall art. I used some card stock, left over ric rac and some buttons in stash to complete it and my sister in law painted over the canvas for me.

Sit Long, ,Talk Much & Laugh Often

I also added in some bright pink with white dots serviettes.

Altogether ready to be packaged up (minus the serviettes)

Now to stalk the mailbox for my surprise!!! FUN!!!

Oh and I have to get organised for another swap to be done next week!! FUN again!!!

I also would like to share some photos of my girls and especially of Holly who is 3.5 months old now.

Holly in a Milo vest

Makayla (3) and Ariana (5)

 

1 Comment

Filed under Kitchen, Milo vest, My children, Stash, Swaps

One response to “Crafty MoJo

  1. Cat

    LOOK at those gorgeous girls xxx

Leave a Reply

