Christmas Crafting Round Up (Part 2)

Ok here is the second Secret Santa swap. I was doing two so Holly & I got one each. As usual with swaps you focus on the swap you are doing and forget about the ones you get.

I did another Japanese Knot WIP bag and wheat bag for one plus some other wee treasures:

The Japanese Knot bag had two different fabric on the outside and some vintage material from my Mother In Laws sewing stash.

The second swap package also had a wheat bag as this is a busy Mum.

I couldn’t resist the babushka salt & pepper set and then of course the matching nail file and tweezers!

Holly and I got spolit as well!!

I got a package of hand made crochet beaded necklace in my favourite colours ♥ it so much! Plus a container of handmade stitch markers, handmade magnets, homemade vanilla essence, packet of rooibos tea and some much needed oven mitts.

Holly had the same swapper as me (lucky us!) and had hand made doll rattle and a mushroom rattle. Holly also got too very cute bibs which are just fab for her teething dribble and keeping her looking tidy while out.

Thanks so much Jo.

1 Comment

Filed under Christmas, Sewing, Sewing stash, Swaps

One response to “Christmas Crafting Round Up (Part 2)

  1. You might want to check that link to crazy crafty nz

Leave a Reply

