Been a while

I am here still just been busy with the kids and knitting and swaps and school and kindy….never a dull moment. 😆

I want to share some beautiful photos that Bex from Verdict Photography took on the weekend.  Just capturing their character amongst their usual antics.

Here are a few favourite moments caught on camera. ♥

Holly, Ariana and Makayla

Ariana

Makayla

Holly

Gorgeous aren’t they?!

Here are some photos of my girls modelling some recent knits…

Makayla modelling a size small Dolce Beret – my recent giveaway on my Facebook page.

Katniss Hooded Tunic test knit

I better dash and go back to my knitting but I just wanted to share these with you.

 

3 Comments

Filed under Chit chat, Dolce Beret, Family, Giveaway, Knitting, My children, Test knits

3 responses to “Been a while

  1. highwaycottage

    Gorgeous girls! And lovely knitting:-)

Leave a Reply

