Winter Garden Beanie

I joined in a KAL (knit along) in a group on Ravelry and took on the Winter Garden Beanie by Allison Britt.

I must say it was a fun knit and was rather addictive. I used some Red Riding Hood Yarns 8ply called “Botanical Garden” and some Woolganics yummy DK.

Winter Garden Beanie

Winter Garden Beanie

I can also knit this hat to sell as well. If you are interested in this hat let me know. 🙂

I will endevour to get some in action photos of me wearing it so will update later on.

K

Leave a comment

Filed under Knitting, Selfish Knit

Leave a Reply

