Hats for Ethan Showcase

I have some exciting news on my ChevGirl Knitting Face book page. I have launched an event to help raise funds for my friend’s family as they fight their son’s leukemia.

Hats for Ethan Showcase

Hats for Ethan Showcase

There are a few patterns on Ravelry that you are allowed to knit for charity as long as you credit the designer.

The following patterns are licence free once you purchase them:

I will add to this list as I become aware of them. If you know of patterns that can be used please let me know. I would love to do a shout out to the designers who allow their work to be used like this.

If you can’t knit, crochet or sew please join us on the 10th of May at 7.30pm and purchase a hat or three made with love and support Ethan and his Mum and Dad and little brother Aiden.

To follow Ethan and his progress please check out their facebook page: Ethan’s Leauaemia Journey and their new blo called “Alongside Ethan”.

Ethan

Ethan

Please also donate to Ethan’s Give A Little donation page as well.

♥ Kate ♥

2 Comments

Filed under Ethan and his journey, Hats for Ethan, Knitting

2 responses to “Hats for Ethan Showcase

  1. Hey Kate,
    What a wonderful fundraiser!
    Please add my patterns as those you can also knit for charity too, hun.
    Georgie
    xx

Leave a Reply

