Just a shameless – I love my children post.

I have some gorgeous photos of the girls I would love to share. Over the weekend my eldest got her long hair cut and it really suits her.

New do for Ariana

New do for Ariana

Looking all grown up.

Looking all grown up.

This is another photo of the eldest two modeling two Winter Garden Hats for me. These two hats were made for another set of sister’s in Christchurch. I bet they are needing them today with the huge Southerly blast hitting New Zealand.

Makayla and Ariana.

Makayla and Ariana.

This morning when I dropped Makayla off at kindergarten, the photos were back from Photolife. I love the one of the girls together. I should line it up against the last one and see how much they have grown up.

Kindy photo 2013: Makayla 4, Holly 1 and Ariana 7

Kindy photo 2013: Makayla 4, Holly 1 and Ariana 7

This is of Makayla on her own.

Makayla at 4.5 years old.

Makayla at 4.5 years old.

Holly had her second birthday last Wednesday and I have been planning Makayla’s fifth birthday which is at the start of August. Makayla is very excited to turn five to go to school with her big sister.

Montage of our wee celebrations for Holly's second birthday.

Montage of our wee celebrations for Holly’s second birthday.

Big two year old.

Big two year old.

Holly and I.

Holly and I.

Holly had a surprise visit the day after her birthday from her wee friend as he wanted to bring a party to Holly. Very sweet however Holly had no idea about blowing the candle out.

Holly had a surprise visit the day after her birthday from her wee friend as he wanted to bring a party to Holly. Very sweet however Holly had no idea about blowing the candle out.

 

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Birthdays, Chocolate, Commissioned, Custom Knitting, Family, My children

One response to “Just a shameless – I love my children post.

  1. It’s a beautiful post Kate! Love all your fabulous photos! And the nommy kids and cake!

Leave a Reply

